Upcoming Events


Saturday 02 June, 2018 — Sunday 03 June, 2018
Countryside Village Art Fair ~ Booth S29


Countryside Village Art Fair
Art, food, and music with a blend of styles, perspectives, and media

Join us at the Countryside Village Art Fair at Booth S29. We will be attending at the following dates and times:

June 2 (Saturday) 10 am to 6 pm
June 3 (Sunday) 10 am to 5 pm

Please click here for a detailed map and directions. We hope to see you there.

Event Website: http://countryside-village.com

Saturday 09 June, 2018
Open House


To coincide with the Grist Mill showing of Dirty Rotten Scoundrels. There will be a "Sneak Peek" after the Friday evening show.

Open House, Saturday June 9th, from 10 AM to 6 PM


Sunday 10 June, 2018
Open House


To coincide with the Grist Mill showing of Dirty Rotten Scoundrels. There will be a "Sneak Peek" after the Friday evening show.

Open House, Sunday June 10th, from Noon to 6 PM


Saturday 25 August, 2018
Donia Day Celebration

A Great American Festival

Saturday August 25th, 2018

Saturday 15 September, 2018 — Sunday 16 September, 2018
Southwest Iowa Art Tour

Southwest Iowa Art Tour

Saturday, September 15th from 10 AM to 6 PM
Sunday, September 16th, from Noon to 4 PM


Saturday 17 November, 2018
Open House


To coincide with the Grist Mill showing of Steel Magnolias. There will be a "Sneak Peek" after the Friday evening show.

Open House, Saturday November 17th, from 10 AM to 6 PM


Sunday 18 November, 2018
Open House


To coincide with the Grist Mill showing of Steel Magnolias. There will be a "Sneak Peek" after the Friday evening show.

Open House, Sunday November 18th, from Noon to 6 PM


Saturday 24 November, 2018
Small Business Saturday

Support your local small businesses and shop locally.
Saturday, November 24th, from 10 AM to 5 PM


Categories
Coffee Mugs
Pitchers
Tea Bowls
Specials
Newest Products
Go To...
Quick Find
We Accept